Board of Governors

  • Clifford A. Hudis, MD, FACP, FASCO, CEO, Chair 

  • Ronald Andrews

  • Sameer R. Keole, MD
    Mayo Clinic

  • Allen S. Lichter, MD, FASCO
    Past ASCO CEO

  • Craig R. Nichols, MD, FACP
    Southwest Oncology Group

  • Greg Parekh, PhD
    New Rhein Healthcare, LLC

  • Lori J. Pierce, MD, FACR, FASCO
    University of Michigan

  • Aaron Sasson

  • Peter Paul Yu, MD, FASCO
    Hartford Healthcare Cancer Institute

  • Robin Zon, MD, FACP, FASCO
    Michiana Hematology Oncology