CancerLinQ Physician Advisory Committee


  • Keith Thompson, MD, Chair
    Montgomery Cancer Center

  • Christian Adonizio, MD
    Geisinger Clinic

  • Linda Bosserman, MD
    City of Hope

  • Timothy Cannon, MD
    INOVA Medical Group

  • Konstantin Dragnev, MD

  • Peter Eisenberg, MD
    Marin Cancer Care

  • Joseph Evans, MD
    University of Michigan

  • Chirantan Ghosh, MD
    The Ghosh Center

  • Vinay Gudena, MD
    Cone Health Cancer Center

  • Gregory Hess, MD

  • Elaine “Melissa” Kaime, MD
    Tahoe Forest Cancer Center

  • Michael Keng, MD
    University of Virginia – Hematology/Oncology

  • Travis Osterman, DO
    Vanderbilt University School of Medicine

  • David Oubre, MD
    Pontchartrain Cancer Center

  • Malcolm Winter, MD
    Olympic Hematology and Oncology Assoc

  • Paul Unger, MD
    Champlain Valley Hematology Oncology

  • Margaret Van Meter, MD
    Intermountain Healthcare

  • Kirk Wyatt, MD
    Sanford Health