CancerLinQ Oncology Leadership Council

  • Sameer Keole, Chair
    American Society for Radiation Oncology

  • Summer Dewdney
    Society of Gynecologic Oncology

  • Mary Elizabelth Edgerton
    College of American Pathologists

  • Michele Galioto
    Oncology Nursing Society

  • Joy Larsen Haidle
    National Society of Genetic Counselors

  • Peter Hulick
    American College of Medical Genetics and Genomics

  • Heather Hylton
    American Academy of Physician Assistants

  • Sean Khozin
    U.S. Food and Drug Administration

  • Federico Monzon
    Association for Molecular Pathology

  • Delphine Moreau

  • Sorena Nadaf
    Cancer Informatics for Cancer Centers

  • Sudip Parikh
    Drug Information Association

  • Lynne Penberthy
    National Cancer Institute

  • Suresh Ramalingam
    International Association for the Study of Lung Cancer

  • Amy Seung
    Hematology/Oncology Pharmacy Association

  • Jennifer Wong